Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

June 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       

Friday, June 01, 2018

Alcohol Chemical Treatment Series (ACTS)
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fathers First
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Sunday, June 03, 2018

Monday, June 04, 2018

Fathers Support Group
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Fathers First Support Group
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, June 07, 2018

Nar-Anon Family Group - Yuba City
6:45pm - 8:00pm

Friday, June 08, 2018

Alcohol Chemical Treatment Series (ACTS)
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fathers First
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Fathers Support Group
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Fathers First Support Group
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Nar-Anon Family Group - Yuba City
6:45pm - 8:00pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

Alcohol Chemical Treatment Series (ACTS)
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fathers First
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Fathers Support Group
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Fathers First Support Group
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Nar-Anon Family Group - Yuba City
6:45pm - 8:00pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

Alcohol Chemical Treatment Series (ACTS)
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fathers First
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Fathers Support Group
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Fathers First Support Group
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Nar-Anon Family Group - Yuba City
6:45pm - 8:00pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

Alcohol Chemical Treatment Series (ACTS)
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fathers First
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Fathers Support Group

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Mon starting at 4:30pm

Categories:

Open Group, we do not meet if a holiday falls on a monday. 530-674-1885 114.This is an open ongoing sixteen week Fathers Support
Group designed to provide education, training and support
to fathers with various roles in their childrens lives.
Children with involved loving fathers are much more likely
to do well in school, have healthy self esteem, exhibit
empathy and pro-social behavior, and avoid high-risk
activities such as drug use, truancy, and criminal activity
as compared to children who have uninvolved fathers.

Related Web site: http://www.sutter.networkofcare.org

Where:
John Floe
545 Garden Highway
Suite B
Yuba City, CA 95991
View Map

Admission:

Nar-Anon Family Group - Yuba City

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Thu starting at 6:45pm

Categories:

We are a 12-Step program designed to help relatives and friends of addicts recover from the effects of living with an addicted relative or friend. Our program of recovery uses Nar-Anon's Twelve Steps and Twelve Traditions. The only requirement to be a member and attend Nar-Anon meetings is that there is a problem of drugs or addiction in a relative or friend. We are not affiliated with any other organization or outside entity.

Min. Age:

Where:
First Lutheran Church
850 Cooper Ave.
Yuba City, CA 95991
View Map

Admission:

Alcohol Chemical Treatment Series (ACTS)

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Fri starting at 7:00pm

Categories:

Weekly ongoing open group, with teaching specifically for Alcohol and Chemical Issues..A.C.T.S. is a curriculum-based, self-help, recovery and educational program. This class is designed to help the individual or family deal with the problems associated with alcohol and chemical abuse. This curriculum based 10 week program is designed to offer a holistic approach that encompasses the emotional, physical, and spiritual aspects of an individual or family.

Where:
Truth Tabernacle
5206 Tulip Rd
Marysville, CA 95901
Phone: 530-742-7761
View Map

Admission:

Fathers First

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Fri starting at 7:00pm

Categories:

This is an ongoing Fathers Group & Class that is designed to provide education, training and support to fathers with various roles in their childrens' lives..

Where:
Truth Tabernacle
5206 Tulip Rd
Marysville, CA 95901
Phone: 530-742-7761
View Map

Admission:

Fathers First Support Group

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Wed starting at 7:00pm

Categories:

This is an ongoing Fathers Group & Class that is designed to provide education, training and support to fathers with various roles in their children's' lives..

Where:
Truth Tabernacle
5206 Tulip Rd
Marysville, CA 95901
Phone: 530-742-7761
View Map

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions