Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

March 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Fathers First Support Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Nar-Anon Family Group - Yuba City 6:45pm - 8:00pm

Friday, March 03, 2017

Alcohol Chemical Treatment Series (ACTS) 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fathers First 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Sunday, March 05, 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017

Fathers Support Group 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Fathers First Support Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Nar-Anon Family Group - Yuba City 6:45pm - 8:00pm

Friday, March 10, 2017

Alcohol Chemical Treatment Series (ACTS) 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fathers First 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Fathers Support Group 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Fathers First Support Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Nar-Anon Family Group - Yuba City 6:45pm - 8:00pm

Friday, March 17, 2017

Alcohol Chemical Treatment Series (ACTS) 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fathers First 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Fathers Support Group 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Fathers First Support Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Nar-Anon Family Group - Yuba City 6:45pm - 8:00pm

Friday, March 24, 2017

Alcohol Chemical Treatment Series (ACTS) 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fathers First 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Fathers Support Group 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Fathers First Support Group 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Nar-Anon Family Group - Yuba City 6:45pm - 8:00pm

Friday, March 31, 2017

Alcohol Chemical Treatment Series (ACTS) 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fathers First 7:00pm - 8:00pm

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Fathers Support Group

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Mon starting at 4:30pm

Categories:

Open Group, we do not meet if a holiday falls on a monday. 530-674-1885 114.This is an open ongoing sixteen week Fathers Support
Group designed to provide education, training and support
to fathers with various roles in their childrens lives.
Children with involved loving fathers are much more likely
to do well in school, have healthy self esteem, exhibit
empathy and pro-social behavior, and avoid high-risk
activities such as drug use, truancy, and criminal activity
as compared to children who have uninvolved fathers.

Related Web site: http://www.sutter.networkofcare.org

Where:
John Floe
545 Garden Highway
Suite B
Yuba City, CA 95991
View Map

Admission:

Nar-Anon Family Group - Yuba City

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Thu starting at 6:45pm

Categories:

We are a 12-Step program designed to help relatives and friends of addicts recover from the effects of living with an addicted relative or friend. Our program of recovery uses Nar-Anon's Twelve Steps and Twelve Traditions. The only requirement to be a member and attend Nar-Anon meetings is that there is a problem of drugs or addiction in a relative or friend. We are not affiliated with any other organization or outside entity.

Min. Age:

Where:
First Lutheran Church
850 Cooper Ave.
Yuba City, CA 95991
View Map

Admission:

Alcohol Chemical Treatment Series (ACTS)

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Fri starting at 7:00pm

Categories:

Weekly ongoing open group, with teaching specifically for Alcohol and Chemical Issues..A.C.T.S. is a curriculum-based, self-help, recovery and educational program. This class is designed to help the individual or family deal with the problems associated with alcohol and chemical abuse. This curriculum based 10 week program is designed to offer a holistic approach that encompasses the emotional, physical, and spiritual aspects of an individual or family.

Where:
Truth Tabernacle
5206 Tulip Rd
Marysville, CA 95901
Phone: 530-742-7761
View Map

Admission:

Fathers First

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Fri starting at 7:00pm

Categories:

This is an ongoing Fathers Group & Class that is designed to provide education, training and support to fathers with various roles in their childrens' lives..

Where:
Truth Tabernacle
5206 Tulip Rd
Marysville, CA 95901
Phone: 530-742-7761
View Map

Admission:

Fathers First Support Group

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Wed starting at 7:00pm

Categories:

This is an ongoing Fathers Group & Class that is designed to provide education, training and support to fathers with various roles in their children's' lives..

Where:
Truth Tabernacle
5206 Tulip Rd
Marysville, CA 95901
Phone: 530-742-7761
View Map

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions